Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Embroidery Club



Welcome to the 2023 Prairie Quilt Embroidery Club! 

Join us on the first Friday of every month at 10:30 Central either in-store or on the Prairie Quilt Facebook page for FREE!  These sessions will have Comment Sold shopping capabilities, so you can even join us on your Prairie Quilt APP.

Our Club Meeting will include Tips and Tricks, Step-by-Step Instructions for that month’s Kimberbell Digital Dealer Exclusive (KBDDE), What’s NEW at PQ, Show & Tell of your latest accomplishments, and Door Prizes!

Kimberbell has restructured their program this year, and we are excited to offer the following special discounts on their 2023 Digital Dealer Exclusives:

Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am